A freaking time bomb 

I didn’t know being a good girl can be this hard. I felt like every patiences I have is losing every day and that’s because of my classmates. They’re always depending on me! It’s pissing me of, I mean sure maybe I’m overreacting but I have my limit too just like everyone else. Every day, I find myself controlling my self from exploding out of anger and it’s pretty damn hard. And now I know, I’m a freaking ticking time bomb, a bomb that any minutes now can explode and cause damage. 

Sorry to rant my anger here but this is the safest place to express my feelings. 

-quoteslover02

Author: quoteslover02

I'm just a normal girl who wants to find happiness.

Leave a Reply

