I finally able to forgive you. At first I was hesitant if I was ready to finally forgive you, but after requesting the admin of the page to post it for me, I know by then that I am ready to forgive you. I might not able to say it personally but I just wish that you we’re able to read it and that you know that it was you that I was talking about. I really miss you LDR (her name’s initials, she used to be my best friend) and I wish for us to be friends again. 

-quoteslover02

Author: quoteslover02

I'm just a normal girl who wants to find happiness.

Leave a Reply

