Mother’s Day

First of all, I want to greet all the mother’s in the whole wide world a Happy Mother’s Day! Especially to my one and only, the most beautiful, caring, kind and hardworking mother! Happy Mother’s Day Ma! Oh, and also make sure to greet your mother the moment you woke up, okay? This is their most special day, so make them feel it, by doing even the simplest thing you can.

I remember when I was young, I would secretly write a letter every mother’s day, or father’s day or valentines day for my parents and would sneak to their room and put the letter to their closet. I’m a very shy person, I mean, I’m shy expressing my feelings or emotions openly, so I always do that. And they would always thanks me after I return from school saying they we’re touched and happy. My mother will always tells our neighbors about it, saying she’s shock and proud at the same time. It made me happy that I can make her or my father happy with just the simplest thing I know.

So again, Happy Mother’s Day Ma! I Love you and Dad! ❤

Author: quoteslover02

I'm just a normal girl who wants to find happiness.

Leave a Reply

