Letting You Go

Who would have thought that I would have to let you go? I thought it would be us for the rest of our lives.

The first time I saw you, I was mesmerized, not just by your beauty but also with your mysterious aura. You’re not like anyone I’ve met before, I was curious of who you are. I remember walking up to you, introducing myself and asking for your name. I know for a fact that I’m just curious, I wanted to know what kind of person you are, your likes and dislikes, everything. I never thought I would fall in love; I never plan to fall in love.

(This is a short story I’ve written, if you are interested in reading the whole thing feel free to visit my Facebook page where I post my short stories. https://www.facebook.com/dreamlandatdawn)

-quoteslover02

Author: quoteslover02

I'm just a normal girl who wants to find happiness.

Leave a comment