I can’t get you out of my mind, I kept thinking about the happy moments we shared. All the jokes, laugh and smile we share, I really want to forget everything about you but I can’t, the reason? Because every time I see you I wish we’re still the same, close to each other and even though we both have different life now, doesn’t mean we have to forget. I can’t forget everything that easily. But YOU can, you forget everything we share, you throw them like a piece of trash. I wish someday you will learn to treasure everything and everyone that comes to your life and not to just forget them when your finish at them. Keep them close to you, make them feel that you appreciate their help, because when you needed their help again they will help you without hesitation.

quoteslover02

Author: quoteslover02

I'm just a normal girl who wants to find happiness.

Leave a comment